LIVE WEBINAR:

Best Practices for Deploying Portworx PX-Enterprise on Mesosphere DC/OS

.

Thank you for registering for the live webinar, “Best Practices for Deploying Portworx PX-Enterprise on Mesosphere DC/OS.” Here are login details:

Date and time:

December 12, 2017
10-11 AM PST
1-2 PM EST
6-7 PM GMT

URL: https://portworxevents.webex.com/portworxevents/onstage/g.php?MTID=ec31726ebb9767167719ad725a028805e
Event number: 664 002 123
Event password: 1234

Download calendar item here: http://go.portworx.com/rs/126-NHQ-240/images/mesosphere_portworx_webinar_12-12-17.ics

.